Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wrongfully Convicted: 11pm EST/8pm PST

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 0 comments
Planet Oshay Radio

Planet Oshay Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Planet Oshay Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:350867
s:6326351
archived

We are talking about the issue of wrongful convictions, the statistics associated with and the things that have landed thousands of innocent people in jail. Government coverups, lack of representation... Why are our American Citizens locked up for doing nothing? Wrong place at the wrong time? Millions of tax dollars wasted on the wrongfully convicted. Executions of innocent people that we may never know of. Thank God for the Innocent Project for delving into the cold cases that the government tries to cover up.

Hosted by Khemistree and Mac

11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, 8pm PST

(718) 664-9893 press 1 to speak to the hosts

Comments

 comments