Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pinnacle of Praise

Pinnacle of Praise Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We are the voice of empowerment, providing a platform for empowerment opportunities, transference of skills based on biblical teachings and life experiences. Our radio offers an opportunity to network, grow in our faith, validate our worth and unleash our potential. Pinnacle of Praise Show is a platform for all people regardless of their age, social status and ethnicity; this is where we carry each other in the wings of our stories, bring positive changes in our society while giving a voice to the dreams and hopes of many.

On-Demand Episodes

Join Beatrice Ndura as she gives you tips on unleashing your spiritual and emotional health. Time 7PM Germany Listen at: http://radio.mkenyaujerumani.de/ 619-393-2852 www.pinnacleofpraiseshow.com

Authenticity means respecting your self. Miriam Musau and Beatrice Ndura will give you tips on how to be authentic without being a copy cat. Listen live at: 619-393-2852 www.pinnacleofpraiseshow.com

Difficult times are inevitable and many times we wonder why God would let us go through some bad and tough times. Join Beatrice Ndura: Time 7pm Germany time at: http://radio.mkenyaujerumani.de 24/7 - pinnacleofpraiseshow.com

Self reliance is unhealthy place to be. Beatrice Ndura and Faith Wawira will enhance your understanding on the dangers of self reliance and show you how to rely more on God. Time 8pm ET, 5pm PT,7pm CT,6pm MT: Listen live:... more

We are living in a generation where the word consistency has become a foreign vocabulary. We have become instant results oriented (even where our faith is concerned). Pastor Lilian Njenga Mwangi will give us tips that will help us to go... more

People pleasers use most of their time doing things for other people good as it sounds it can be unhealthy beahavior. Join Beatrice Ndura: Time 7pm Germany Time at: http://radio.mkenyaujerumani.de ww.pinnacleofpraiseshow.com

Disappointment is part of life. Beatrice Ndura will give you tips on recognizing disappointment and understanding how to handle it. Time 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT: Listen live: 619-393-2852 or live/24/7... more

Bearing fruits in our lives is important. It requires hard work, patient and perseverance.Listen live with Beatrice Ndura: Time 7PM Germany time, 1pm EDT, 11am MDT,, 12pm CDT, 10am PDT at: htti://radio.mkenyaujerumani.de... more

We cannot excel in our Christian walk without emulating the mind of Christ. Beatrice Ndura & Pastor Carol Macharia will enhance your understanding on the benefits of having the mind of Christ: Time: 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT, 7pm CDT,... more

Emotional Health is important though it has not been given much emphasis. Listen live with Beatrice Ndura: Time 7pm Germany time, 1pm ET, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 10am PT at: http://radio.mkenyaujerumani.de... more

Comments

 comments