Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Patriot Come Lately talk radio - Episode 141

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Patriot Come Lately

Patriot Come Lately

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Patriot Come Lately.

Call in to speak with the host

h:96457
s:3887571
archived

As promised in the show last week, a rebroadcast of my predictions for the future after an Obama re-election. Could this come true now, or am I exaggerating? Listen Tuesday at 8pm PT/9pm MT/10pm CT/11pmET and let me know in the chat room what you think.

 

Remember, this is a fictionalized episode, set in the future and because i come back from the future, I will be unable to take any phone calls (But through the magic of time travel, I will be in the chat room)

Comments

 comments