PastorWesleyViverette

PastorWesleyViverette

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PastorWesleyViverette.

Find me on the Butterflyeffect Radio

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

Find me on the Butterflyeffect Radio Network on Power Of Prayer Ministries Monday's 11:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM CST & 9:30 PM CST as me your Senior Pastor CEO/Founder  Wesley Viverette and your Asst. Pastor Bishop George A. Wilson has church. Thursday's on TRUE Love Radio with me Minister Wes The Poet CEO/Founder and the host, my co-host's Kennetra Powell and Paris "Chi" Butler 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST & 7 PM PST, this show is a Inspirational show, Inspirational poetry pieces, raps and songs, poetry, rap and song collabs, speed rounds and double whammy's, no erotic, and no sex talk, you can do romantic and love pieces on TRUE Love Radio!

 

 

That is where you can find me!

Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ministerwesleyviverette

Like my Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/MinisterWesThePoet

Like Power Of Prayer Ministries page: https://www.facebook.com/PowerOfPrayerMinistriesOnTheMove?ref=hl

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/minister_wes

Tags:
Minister Wes The Poet
Pastor Wesley Viverette
TRUE Love Radio
Power Of Prayer Ministries
Radio Show Host
h:547965
s:5680953
archived

Comments

 comments