Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pastor Shakir Zaid

PRAYDIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Prayer Radio Ask shak is a Pastor, Public Speaker. mentor. consultant. and father of 6 sons two daughters, eight grand kids, 34 years of marriage, i have five sons, two daughters I have been a foster parent for 28 plus years

On-Demand Episodes

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST www.blogtalk.com/pastorshakirzaid http://tobtr.com/s/7998479

PRAYDIO (PRAYER RADIO) EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

WHATS YOUR PRAYER REQUEST EACH WEEK DAY MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY !!!!! Join Pastor Shakir Zaid on PRAYDIO !!!!! 11:30PM PST 12PM to 12:30PM MST 1PM to 1:30PM CST 2PM to 2:30PM EST... more

Comments

 comments