Pastor Fred Kehinde

Pastor Fred Kehinde

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pastor Fred Kehinde.

Un-Usual ENCOUNTER with Pastor FRED

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-4649

I celebrate your MAJESTY Sir and Ma. Welcome to January, 2012. The Lord has spoken, " THERE SHALL BE" As we focus on the new year, expect the great hands of God through impartation by His Spirit in your life. This is your YEAR of LIVING WONDERS!

 Join us  EVERY SATURDAY@ 11PM(CET) 10PM(GMT) 2PM (ET), 4PM(CST), 5PM (EST) with Monica Gonzales, Doreen Thornton, Pastor Obbo ( UGANDA) and more. EXPECT great IMPARTATION. Call #646-652-4649. Welcome to the TOP!

Tags:
Pastor Fred Kehinde
Olu Fred Ministries
Power House Chapel
Un-Usual Encounter
Internet Radio
h:90133
s:4256051
archived

Comments

 comments