Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Un-Usual Encounter with Pastor FRED

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Pastor Fred Kehinde

Pastor Fred Kehinde

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pastor Fred Kehinde.
h:90133
s:3724313
archived

Welcome to the season of TESTIMONIES( October - December 2012) Get ready for his OUTPOUR. Be welcomed; It's your season of ANNOUNCEMENT. Join me TONITE @ 11PM(CET) 10PM(GMT) 2PM (ET), 4PM(CST), 5PM (EST) with Monica Gonzales, Doreen Thornton and Minister KEITH etc.

EXPECT great IMPARTATION. Call #646-652-4649 or Skype heart2326, or better click this link to enjoy His PRESENCE. See you on BOARD! 

Comments

 comments