Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Un-Usual ENCOUNTER with Pastor Fred

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Pastor Fred Kehinde

Pastor Fred Kehinde

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pastor Fred Kehinde.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-4649

h:90133
s:3214709
archived

Welcome to the arena of Un-Usuals! When you BUILD your CAPACITY, outburst of your CONTENTS is UNSTOPPABLE. Join me EVERY SATURDAY @ 11PM(CET) 10PM(GMT) 2PM (EST), 4PM(CST), 5PM (EST) with Monica Gonzales, Nina Cross, Doreen Thornton and more.

This month, God said, " You shall be remembered" Get ready to Earn the money you NEVER worked for; prepare to OWN the HOUSE you NEVER built, and have the CAR you've DREAMT of but NEVER pay a dime to BUY. It's all about God, He will DRAW THEM TO YOU: On top!!!

Comments

 comments