Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pastor Fred Kehinde

Pastor Fred Kehinde

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to the arena of un-usuals! There is a purpose for existence! There is a purpose for living! We celebrate Jesus here. HE is the source of our existence... and a purpose for our living! There are three basic things we do... @ OFMI *We connect people with His love! *We contact His presence! *We convey His power!

On-Demand Episodes

God IS ABLE TO SUPPLY that NEED. This is the month of divine Provison. You are not permitted to LACK. Join us live tonite @11.00 PM(CET), 10.00PM(GMT). Click this link to know the time in your zone. Call in # 646 652 4649

Join us live tonite PRAYERS @ 4PM (CDT), 2PM (PDT), and in Europe 11PM(CET), 10PM(GMT) for Unusual Encounter with Pastor Fred as our team of ministers including our Host Rev. Melinda Blaze (TX); and Prophetess Doreen... more

Join us live tonite PRAYERS @ 4PM (CDT), 2PM (PDT), and in Europe 11PM(CET), 10PM(GMT) for Unusual Encounter with Pastor Fred as our team of ministers including our Host Rev. Melinda Blaze (TX); and Prophetess Doreen... more

Join us live tonite @ 11PM(CET), 10PM(GMT) for Unusual Encounter with Pastor Fred as our team of host including Rev. Melinder Blaze(Tx) Prophetess Doreen(MI), Evang Monica Gonzales(TX), Pastor Ernest(Germany) and others... more

Join us live tonite @11pm (Germany), 10PM (GMT) click on this link to know the time in your zone. Call in nr. 6466524649. Be there

MYSTERIOUS BATTLES needs MYSTERIOUS METHODS to deliver Mysterious VICTORIES! "The secret things belong unto the Lord our God: but those things which are revealed belonged to us and our children for ever, that we may do all... more

MYSTERIOUS BATTLES needs MYSTERIOUS METHODS to deliver Mysterious VICTORIES! "The secret things belong unto the Lord our God: but those things which are revealed belonged to us and our children for ever, that we may do all... more

MYSTERIOUS BATTLES needs MYSTERIOUS METHODS to deliver Mysterious VICTORIES! "The secret things belong unto the Lord our God: but those things which are revealed belonged to us and our children for ever, that we may do all... more

MYSTERIOUS BATTLES needs MYSTERIOUS METHODS to deliver Mysterious VICTORIES! "The secret things belong unto the Lord our God: but those things which are revealed belonged to us and our children for ever, that we may do all... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments