Pastor Belinderia Sheppard

The Remnant Rhema Word Broadcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome To The Remnant Rhema Word Broadcast Where The Glory Tells It Own Story Everytime. Psalm 24:8 Who is this King of Glory? The LORD Strong and Mighty, the LORD Mighty in Battle! To Join Us LIVE Dial 347 637 1119

On-Demand Episodes

This Segment Is To PrepAre The Hearts of The People of God To Receive The Fulness of God Through Praise and Worship MIRACLES ARE BORN THROUGH WPORSHIP By Showing The Father How Much We Appreciate Him Just... more

Welcme To The Remnant Rhema Word International Outreach Ministry Join Us Sunday July 14, 2013 6am CST 7am EST This Broadcast Is Designed To Lift Up The Name of Jesus He said If he Be Lifted Up He Will Draw All Men... more

Join Us July 15-20,2013 7am CST 8am EST Monday - Friday For An Explosion of the Anointing That Will Destroy Every Yoke Psalms 91 He That Dwelleth In The Secret Place of The Almighty God Shall Abide Under the Shadow of The... more

Welcme To The Remnant Rhema Word International Outreach Ministry Join Us Sunday July 14, 2013 6am CST 7am EST This Broadcast Is Designed To Lift Up The Name of Jesus He said If he Be Lifted Up He Will Draw All Men... more

Join Us Friday July 13, 2013 6am CST 7am EST Dial 347 637 1119 For All Prayer Request Ephesians 6 VS. 2 Bear Ye One Another's Burdens, And So Fulfill The Law Of Christ.

Join Us Friday July 12-13, 2013 12 Noon CST Dial 347 637 1119 For All Prayer Request Ephesians 6 VS. 2 Bear Ye One Another's Burdens, And So Fulfill The Law Of Christ.

Join Us On Thursday July 11, 2013 at 12 noon CST 1pm EST Dial 347 637 1119 For All prayer Request. Psalms 121 I Will Look unto The Hills From Whence Cometh Our Help. My Help Comes From The Lord Come expecting A Move of... more

Join Us For Early Morning Prayer Every Tuesday and Thursday Morning 6am CST 7am EST Dial 347 637 1119 For All Prayer Request

1 Corinthians Chapters 3 and 4 APOSTLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS A WARNING FROM GOD HIMSELF!!!! YOU DONT WANT TO MISS THIS POWERFUL SEGMENT OF GOD SETTING ORDER OVER HIS CHOSEN ELECT.. To Join... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments