ParanormalReview

Paranormal Review Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hosts Luci Leibfried and Anthony Agate present the most comprehensive review of all that is paranormal, spiritual, and cosmic. Intro Music created by Siren Marie.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Friday, December 26th 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT Now that Santa has come and gone, let's talk about some of our great paranormal stories. Black Eyed Kids? Shadow People? Demonic Entities? Slender Man? All cards are on the table! Be here and be on air with us! Call in (661) 244-9831
Reminder Edit Reminder

Comments

 comments