Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Past Life Regression Hypnosis Session: LIVE ON-AIR

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8882713
archived

Friday, May 27, 2016    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Your favorite radio hosts will perform a real LIVE past life regression on-air for everyone to witness and experience.

Anthony will perform the hypnosis on Luci and transgress her back in time to reveal who she was and where she lived before.

It will be the first time they have ever performed this technique and anything can happen.

Tune in and find out what happens! 

Comments

 comments