Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Spirit Guides with Dr. Steven Farmer

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8852515
archived

Friday, May 20th    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Have you ever noticed that you might have been visited by a particular animal at one time or another? Has the same bird or deer appeared to you during a moment of quiet? It just may be an animal spirit guide. Just what is an animal spirit guide and what message do they bring?

Dr. Steven Farmer is world-renowned author, teacher, Shamanic Practitioner, and Soul Healer. He is the author of several best-selling books. One of the books he has written is called “Animal Spirit Guides: An Easy-to-Use Handbook for Identifying and Understanding Your Power Animals and Animal Spirit Helpers”. Dr Farmer will be joining us next Friday night to help us understand how these precious beings can help us understand ourselves and the world around us. 

Comments

 comments