Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FlipSide: A Tourists Guide On How To Navigate The Afterlife w/ Richard Martini

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8785039
archived

Friday, May 6th  10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

The greatest mystery of all is the afterlife. What happens after we die?

In his book “ Flipside: A Tourist’s Guide on How to Navigate the Afterlife”, author and award winning filmmaker Richard Martini explores startling new evidence for life after death, via the "life between lives," where we reportedly return to find our loved ones, soul mates and spiritual teachers.

Based on the evidence of thousands of people who claim that under deep hypnosis, they saw and experienced the same basic things about the Afterlife, it is a journey that Richard himself undertook with amazing results.

Join us  as we take a trip into the unknown with Richard. It’s going to be an eye opening conversation that you won’t want to miss.

Comments

 comments