Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Perceptions w/ Kai Blackwood

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8706235
archived

Friday, April 22nd   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

We are happy to have back a dear friend of the show. Someone who has opened up to us in the past and shared some really deep and insightful stories and opinions about his own paranormal experience as well as thoughts on the paranormal in general. He is an awesome guy and someone who we love to talk to. We are going to have an amazing show with the one and only Kai Blackwood. We will discuss some paranormal topics like spirits and ghosts, the devil,  UFO’s, maybe get into bigfoot but also some strange phenomenon in the world and get a real perspective from someone who has a real opinion on things. Get ready to get down and dirty with Kai.

Call in with your questions or topics: (661) 244-9831

Comments

 comments