Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cops True Stories of the Paranormal w/ Loren Christensen

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8354635
archived

Friday March 11th    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Bestselling author of over 50 books, retired cop Loren W. Christensen asked men and women in uniform—police officers, sheriff deputies, SWAT, command, correction officers, and MPs—to convey their experiences with the paranormal. These are veteran officers that have been there and done that, but on one occasion they were confronted with the unexplained. Loren has complied many of these stories into a book called “Cops” True Stories of the Paranormal: Ghosts, UFOs and Other Shivers.”  Loren will be joining us Friday night to share what he and his colleagues have experienced. You don’t want to miss this one!

Comments

 comments