Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Review Radio: 4th Anniversary Special Celebration Show

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:7988427
archived

Friday, October 16th    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Can you believe it? Paranormal Review Radio is turning 4 years old!!!!! Put the kids to bed.....bring the dog in the house.....and keep the zombies in the basement!!! We are going to embark on a wild trip down memory lane over the the past 46 shows!!!

From Ouija Board and Spirit Box Sessions to The Zozo Phenomenon.

From Alien Abductions to The Urantia Book and Becoming a Living God.

From Nick Redfern to Nick Groff

and much much more!!!!

Tune in LIVE to celebrate with Anthony and Luci. We want all our family and friends to join us celebrating 4 amazing years on the air with YOU!

Call in number: (661) 244-9831

Comments

 comments