Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hallowed Grounds:9/11 Author Frank Marra & Maria Abbate

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:7906069
archived

A Special 9/11 Tribute Show

Friday, September 11th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

For Sergeant Frank Marra, NYPD retired, what followed his assignment to the Staten Island Landfill, where he helped sift through approximately ten tons of debris being process daily for evidence related to the attacks, will always be an inescapable memory. Along with his co-author Maria Bellia Abbate, Frank wrote “From Landfill to Hallowed Ground: The Largest Crime Scene in America”. The book takes you behind the scenes of the largest mobile crime scenes in history. In the book Frank recounts his vivid memories and the sights and sounds of the moments and months after September 11th. It is a must read for anyone whose was there and for those of us who could only watch as the greatest city in America began to rebuild and heal.

Frank will be joining us to talk about his book, his experiences and to help us to remember all that we went through because of the events on 9/11. It promises to be a powerful night so please join us.

paranormal.review@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/ParanormalReviewRadio
https://twitter.com/ParaReviewRadio
https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/paranormal-review-radio

 

Comments

 comments