Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hill View Manor: Evidence Reveal Show

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:7751617
archived

Friday, July 10th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Anthony and Luci investigated the infamous Hill View Manor on Friday, July 3rd while going LIVE on blogtalkradio as well as on Youtube. They continued their investigation till 4am and will reveal their expereinces and evidence they were able to capture.

Hill View Manor started life as the Lawrence County Home. It opened its doors in 1926 as a place to house and care for the helpless, poor, and both physically and mentally ill. In 1976 it was renamed Hill View Manor and converted into a nursing home that included a major expansion of the premises. It served as a nursing home until it closed its doors in January of 2004.

Past reports of paranormal activity have run the gamut from shadow figures, apparitions, footsteps, and disembodied voices to doors slamming themselves shut.

 

Comments

 comments