Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What's Really Going On In The Paranormal World?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 244-9831

h:234701
s:6538925
archived

10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST  and Globally!

Friday, June 13th (Friday the 13th)

What is going on in the paranormal world these days? It seems like there's way too much drama AND too many people scamming or tricking people with supposed evidence and "demonology" certificates. C'mon people...what are we doing? Has this field gotten so polluted with wanna be's and "makin the quick buck" schemes that we have all lost sight of why we got into the paranormal? Luci and Anthony will discuss the most recent issues floating around social media and hiding wthin the conventions world. Enough is enough! Let's get back to reality and take out the trash!

Call in with your concerns and stories: (661) 244-9831

Comments

 comments