The Great Ouija Board Debate - w/Bob Murch & Panel

Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 244-9831

h:234701
s:6109483
archived
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.

The Great Ouija Board Debate

Friday, 2/28 - 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

Join us as we present one of the most controversial topics within the paranormal - Talking Spirit Boards - and host a debate with great minds like Rob Henry, Jason Olivo and the world's foremost collector, historian and expert on Ouija and Talking Boards - Robert (Bob) Murch.

Is the Ouija just a piece of cardboard and plastic that only creates the powers by the user or is it a portal to evil and demonic entities? Are we creating sterotypes based upon movies and books in the public eye? How do audio and video recorders differ from the elusive Ouija Board...or is it one in the same? We want to hear from you. The phone lines will be open during an after the debate. Are you afraid of talking boards or do you use them on paranormal investiagtions? So many questions, so much to debate ALL in one show. Tune in for what will be a spectacular paranormal fireworks show

Comments

 comments