Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are You Prepared for Doomsday with Jay Blevins

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 244-9831

h:234701
s:4119607
archived

10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 7pm PST

December 21st is near.....are you prepared for the end? What if the Mayan Calander is not about the end...what if there is something else in store for us?

Join Anthony and Luci as they talk to Jay and Holly Blevins from National Geographic's "Doomsday Preppers". We'll  talk about being prepared for uncertain times...super storms, economic collaspe, chemical warfare, famine...the list is bigger than you realize...are you ready?

 Jay is author of the book, ".Survival and Emergency Preparedness Skills (SEPS). See what you can do to prepare!!  J

Comments

 comments