Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Haunted New Orleans with Alyne Pustiano

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:4033969
archived

 

10:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm CST / 7:00 pm PST

There are many places that are the site of many ghost stories…stories of ghosts, voodoo, spells and magic. A place where you can feel it in the air…where spirits reside and let you know they are there…where is this place? Right here in the good old USA…down in Louisiana…New Orleans.

Join Anthony and Luci as we wlcome Alyne Pustiano to the show. Alyne is an occultist and paranormal researcher who specializes in raising awareness about the supernatural dangers associated with ghost hunting and other paranormal activities.

She is also an author who has a new book coming out called “Haunting Tales of New Orleans”. Join us as we explore the city that has a magic all it’s own…and stories that will make you keep the lights on when you go to bed….be here next week and laissez les bons temps rouler!

Comments

 comments