Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Evidence Review: Prospect Place Mansion

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:3129175
archived

Anthony and Luci will reveal what they experienced and captured while investigating one of Ohio's most notable haunted location - Prospect Place Mansion.

Tune in Friday, April 20th

10pm EST / 9PM CST / 7PM PST

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/ParanormalReviewRadio

Comments

 comments