Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Building from the Inside Out

  • Broadcast in Women
Lynette Thomas Show

Lynette Thomas Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lynette Thomas Show.
Join the Talk Show as we continue to discuss The Overcomer's Series. We have all at some point in our lives been either betrayed or have betrayed someone. But the question we will answer on today is How to overcome all of the emotional affects of betrayal? Within these three books I discuss the process of overcoming these issues. The five powerful steps within "Overcome It All!" will bring you to a place of peace and joy. The goal is to guide the individual into healing. You do not have to hold on to the emotional scars and carry them into other situations. Now is the time for the real you to live, to move pass the emotional scars of betrayal and function in completeness. Invest in your inner peace and joy and overcome that issue that has caused discomfort in your life. You can overcome in the privacy of your own home or in a group setting, but you owe it to yourself to "Overcome It All!" Join The Lynette Thomas Talk Show as we continue to Overcome It All!