Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rant Radio: Hip Hop and Racism episode.

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Our Own Voices Live

Our Own Voices Live

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Our Own Voices Live.
h:139003
s:7462723
archived

Rant Radio tomorrow will be a doozy! Discussing the comments made by Asap Ferg about racism being dead thanks to interracial dating. We will also discuss Commons comments on the Daily Show.Jonathan Capeharts article about how the Black Lives Mtter was built on a lie... Is he trying to get his Don Lemon on? Brothers Build update and much more. 6pm central. 4 pm Pacific. 7 pm eastern. To call in dial 347-826-9600.

Comments

 comments