Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rant Radio: Dr. Kings Actual Dream

  • Broadcast in Radio
Our Own Voices Live

Our Own Voices Live


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Our Own Voices Live.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9600


Tuesday January 21st show will focus on Dr. Martin Luther Kings legacy and talk about the direction he was headed before his untimely death. Our we following his dream or are we following his nightmare? We will also discuss how Dr. King would be received in America if he was alive today. Oliver Stone recently pulled out of the King Biopic because the King family wouldn't allow him to portray certrain aspects of Dr. Kings life. Click the LInk at 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern and 3pm Pacific. Tune in today to call in dial 347-826-9600 press option 1 to talk. Also tune in to see how you can win free tickets to the Masquerade Party on February 28th.