Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rant Radio: Is the hood really ours?

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Our Own Voices Live

Our Own Voices Live

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Our Own Voices Live.
h:139003
s:5561045
archived
Join me on October 15th show to talk about is the hood really ours? Many African Americans believe that the inner city is ours. Low Home ownership, no proper protection from the law, failing schools and crooked politicians seem to be the norm. We will discuss with Adrian Mack and Irvin Brown the effects of this thought. Is it time to create a new reality? Tune in 5pm central, 6pm Eastern and 3pm Pacific. To call in dial 347-826-9600 press option 1 to talk. 

Comments

 comments