Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen - "The Power of the Montauk Journey" - Episode #41

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:1422752
archived
We will be speaking with Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen, an amazing medicine man and healer who has taken part in "real spiritual work" at certain sacred areas of Montauk to heal the morphogenic energy grid. These actions are emant fro the purpose of teaching us how to heal yourself and the power centers of Montauk.

Join us on this comprehensive discussion as we continue to bring the light back to Montauk. Further information will be covered on the interconnections between the fine people of the Shinnecock and the interlations with the Montauketts. Topics of discussion: Happenings at the April 2010 Montauk Tour, Eastern Medicine Singers, Legacy of The Montauk Indians and the Development of the Red Medicine's Montauk Healing Center.

Sacred Spirit Tours - The Montauk Journey 2011: Click here

Show starts 10PM EST USA / 9PM CST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: otherworldradio
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments