Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LAURA MAGDALENE EISENHOWER - Interview CREATING GLOBAL TRANSFORMATION: SPECIAL EPISODE

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.
h:68057
s:1200683
archived

SPECIAL "ALIENT EVENT" PRE-CONFERENCE SHOW!

Through natural alchemy, Sacred Union, and living the entire mythological body of the Goddess, Laura Magdalene Eisenhower is powerfully creating global transformation on the Venus path. Taking on the darkest forces on Earth, Laura reveals the influence of the false matrix and conquers the hidden agendas that are affecting our personal freedom. She opens the gateways for ascension, reveals the source of ancient symbols, and brings to light the true Holy Grail.

Laura is a mythic cosmologist, global strategist, clairvoyant healer, Earth advocate and artist. This evening's topic of discussion will be the Alien Event Conference, Time Lines and the Balance of Female and Male energies for Global Transformation.

Laura's site: Cosmic Gaia
Conference site: 2012 Cosmic Alchemy Conference

SPECIAL SHOW TIME: 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: SDSabatini or 347-857-1104
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments