Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ANTOINE GIGAL - Interview GIZA SECRETS REVEALED: The Latest Developments from Eygypt EPISODE #32

  • Broadcast in History
  • 0 comments
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.
h:68057
s:1082342
archived

Antoine Gigal will discuss her research on ancient Egypt, pyramids around the world, underground activity, subterranean chambers and boat pits on the Giza Plateau. We will discuss her background, the Antediluvian Civilization, diffusion, the flood, the ark, the pyramids of China, Sicilia, Tenerife, Mauritius and Bosnia, as well as the Egyptian Book of the Dead and water at Giza. What happened in Egypt 3000 B.C.?

Have you ever considered the pyramids as arks, as a device for surviving the flood? What about subterranean chambers and the grotto under the great pyramid? Ever hear about the Valley of the Whales in Egypt, know as Wadi el Hitan? It's an interesting area that many people never have discussed until now, showing that this land was once covered in water - NOT TO BE MISSED!

Antoine's sites: Gigal Research, Giza For Humanity
Sources: First Dynasty of Egypt, Book of the Dead, Plutarch, Riddle of the Sphinx

Show starts SPECIAL TIME: 11PM EST / 10PM CST / 9PM MST / 8PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: SDSabatini or 347-857-1104
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments