Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Earth Wisdom: Crystal Technologies of the Heart® Series Episode 1

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 3 comments
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:1643503
archived
New OTHER WORLD RADIO original series:

Earth Wisdom: Crystal Technologies of the Heart® Series Episode 1 with your hosts Sandra D. Sabatini, Nancy Grayson, Antara EarthAngel Davis, Heather Caton and Alice Cablayan.

Crystals are designed in part, to clear old energetic constructs that no longer serve us. This frees the heart to be the portal of Oneness and Equality as originally intended. That’s why ‘Earth Wisdom – Crystal Technologies of the Heart’ is so timely.

This panel brings together five intuitive visionaries who have been deeply connected to Earth Wisdom and the power of crystal and stone energies since they were young children. Brought together by the power of a dream they will now – for first time on Other World Radio – share what is encoded within them by releasing the alchemy unfolding in a series of discussions from the heart.

We don’t have time for science to prove what cultures throughout the world have known for thousands of years. Humanity can no longer wait. It is up to us to open our hearts, one heart at a time.

Stay tuned as the visions unfold and synchronicities reveal the purpose for this mysterious reunion of a dreaming sisterhood.

Show starts tonight 11PM EST USA / 10PM CST / 9PM MST / 8PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: EarthWisdomCommunity
E-mail blast: EarthWisdomCommunity@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments