Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Uga Carlini Interview - "The Incredible Lightness of Beings" New Film - Episode #40

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:1360612
archived
Uga Carlini is the director, screenwriter and producer of a brand new film titled The Incredible Lightness of Beings. ‘Not afraid this time?’ Potentially a chilling question, especially when asked by an extraterrestrial standing beside his hovering flying saucer.

Join us as we discuss with Uga the background story of Elizabeth Klarer who for years tried to publish her non-fiction book in which she wrote about the astounding scientific knowledge that Akon — her star-crossed lover — shared with her on propulsion systems, sustainable energy, weapons of mass destruction, overpopulation, climate change, environmental concerns, pollution and his civilization’s message to humanity from Meton.

The Incredible Lightness of Beings: Click here
Uga's Film Company: Click here
Uga's IMDb Resume: Click here

Show starts 10PM EST USA / 9PM CST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: otherworldradio
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments