Gregory Sams Interview - "Sun of gOd" New Book - Episode #38

Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:1359068
archived
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK.

Sun of gOd presents a perfectly outrageous hypothesis: The sun is a conscious, living organism residing in a thriving galactic community, thinking stellar thoughts that span the entire universe. Nonsense you say? Think again. The more you read the more a conscious universe begins to make sense. Gregory Sams' book is a clearly written and persuasively reasoned argument to think about the sun in a radically new and refreshing way.

In Sun of gOd, cultural pioneer and philosopher Gregory Sams takes a fresh look at our solar benefactor. As Sams sees it, cultures throughout the ancient world were right to recognize the Sun as a living, conscious being. The implications of a conscious provider in the sky are startling, though often obvious -- and in harmony with science, logic and common sense. Sams reveals a Universe incorporating both intelligence and design, with no need for an Intelligent Designer.

Sun of gOd: Buy the Book Here!
Gregory's site: Click here

Show starts SPECIAL TIME 4PM EST USA / 3PM CST / 2PM MST / 1PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: otherworldradio
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments