Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHAEL CREMO Interview - THE FORBIDDEN ARCHEOLOGIST New Book - EPISODE #37

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:1359015
archived
Michael A. Cremo has published his newest book titled The Forbidden Archeologist. In his latest book, he invites the reader to follow along as he presents his research at international scientific conferences, comments on the latest discoveries and ‘missing links’, examines famous archeological sites such as the Sterkfontein Caves — the alleged Cradle of Humanity — and responds to mixed reactions to his books, now translated into 26 languages.

We'll cover who invented archeology — Western scientists or someone else? Who is the ‘hobbit’? Charles Darwin and his theory of human evolution. The Sterkfontein cave in South Africa — the ‘cradle of lies’? What are the author's views on education policy and human evolution? How have ancient Sanskrit writings of India influenced the author's research? What attempts have been made to suppress Michael's work? What motivates the author to continue these cutting edge investigations?

Make sure you're here for this one as we discuss with Michael what it means to be a 'forbidden archeologist'!

The Forbidden Archeologist: Click here

Michael's site: Click here

Show starts 10:00PM EST USA // 9PM CST // 8PM MST // 7PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: otherworldradio
E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments