Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ANDREW COLLINS- Interview "BENEATH THE PYRAMIDS: Giza Cave Underworld"

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(845) 277-9238

h:68057
s:949785
archived
NEW FINDS IN EGYPT!

Explorer and author Andrew Collins has found and begun exploration of a subterranean network of previously unrecorded chambers and passageways beneath the Giza plateau, home to the Great Pyramid and Sphinx. Collins hopes that his discovery will eventually lead to finding a secret chamber alluded to by the ancient Egyptians as the Tomb of God, a structure known more popularly today as the Hall of Records.

According to Collins: "Ancient funerary texts clearly alluded to the existence of a subterranean world in the vicinity of the Giza pyramids, calling it variously the Underworld of the Soul and the Shetayet, quite literally the Tomb of God,” said Collins. “Hopefully, the existence of the caves will help us understand the earliest human activity on the plateau."

We will also address with Andrew the latest information coming out about secret excavations underway in the area.

His official web site at: Andrew Collins Site
His book at: Beneath the Pyramids: Egypt's Greatest Secret Uncovered

Show starts at SPECIAL TIME 11:00PM EST- Eastern Standard Time- USA
11PM EST // 10PM CST // 9PM MST // 8PM PST

Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Listener dial-in number: (347) 857-1104
Listener e-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
Call-in and chat question welcome, come be a part of the Show. Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Comments

 comments