Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE LIVE OF A TRUCKER AND OPPORTUNITY THAT ARE OUT THERE.

  • Broadcast in Jobs
  • 0 comments
Open Talk with Les Jackson

Open Talk with Les Jackson

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Open Talk with Les Jackson.
h:310161
s:7454433
archived

THE LIVE OF A TRUCK DRIVER THE PROS AND CONS AND THE LIFESTYLE. MY GUEST IS BRO AHAB, TRUCKER, FATHER, YOUNG MAN AND ENJOYING LIFE ON THE ROAD WHEN THING SEEM TO BE BAD.

 

THE LIVE OF A TRUCKER GIVE INE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE PEOPLE, PLACES AND THINGS THAT ONE MAY NOT BE ABLE TO SEE AND PROVIDES GOOD PAY FOR THOSE WHO UNDERSTAND WHT IT MEANS TO BE A TRUCKER IN THE USA TODAY.

 

CALL IN AT 718-664 9476 LIVE AT 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 2 PM PST

Comments

 comments