Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

On the Air With Tyora Moody

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Yolanda M Johnson Bryant

Yolanda M Johnson Bryant


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Yolanda M Johnson Bryant.

Tyora Moody is an author and entrepreneur.  Her debut novel, When Rain Falls, was released March 2012 (Urban Christian). This is the first book in the Victory Gospel series. The second book in the Victory Gospel Series, When Memories Fade, was released in April 2013 (Urban Christian). She is currently working on the final book in the series.

Deep Fried Trouble, the first book in the Eugeena Patterson Mystery series will be released June 2013.

Tyora has coined her books as Soul-Searching Suspense.  She is a member of Sisters in Crime and American Christian Fiction Writers. She served as a judge for the Christy Awards for three years.

As a literary-focused entrepreneur, she has assisted countless authors with developing an online presence via her company, TywebbinCreations.com. Popular services include virtual book tours, book trailers, customized WordPress websites and book covers for independent authors.

In 2011, Tyora decided to widen her services to help struggling authors learn to be  more effective with developing an online presence.  At DIYwithTy.com, she hosts a podcast and provides do-it-yourself tips,  how-to guides and ecourses.

When Tyora isn’t working for a client or doing something literary, she enjoys spending time with family, catching a movie on the big screen, traveling and when the mood hits her, baking cookies.

Visit the author online at TyoraMoody.com.