Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wednesday Night Wisdom with Don-Alan Rekow

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
DonAlan Rekow

DonAlan Rekow

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DonAlan Rekow.
h:56257
s:700274
archived
PLEASE NOTE: THIS SHOW STARTS WEDNESDAY NIGHT AT 11PM Eastern / 8PM Pacific EVEN THOUGH IT SHOWS 5AM (Spain Time). The third week that Don-Alan talks about the 12 Obstacles to Success and how events that occurred during our young lives may affect the success that we have now as adults. These patterns are also created NOW in our own children as we, the parents, interact with our own children. It is worth understanding. Listen to this third broadcast to discover the third four obstacles and what you can do to fix yours and prevent it from happening with your children.

Comments

 comments