Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

the onlyastoner show

the onlyastoner show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
stoners discussing high shit weekly.

On-Demand Episodes

chat online or call in to talk to me live on the air for some reason

call in to chat with me (@onlyastoner) live on the air while i rip bongs and ramble about high shit topics will include: how high am i right now, how high are you right now, what are you smokin, signifigance of 4/20, and OPEN LINE TIME call-in... more

Tune in for this special live reading of my newest story - the one about the lemon trapped in the body of a lime lol. Time: 11 PM East Coast / 10 PM Central / 8 PM West Coast

topic: Personalities of Fruits, Vegetables, & Shapes time: 11 PM East Coast / 10 PM Central / 8 PM West Coast disclaimer: this will probably be a trainwreck but trainwreck is awesome.

topic: GHOSTS time: 11 PM East Coast / 10 PM Central / 8 PM West Coast disclaimer: this will probably be a trainwreck but trainwreck is awesome.

topic: ALIENS time: 10 PM central time / 8 PM west coast disclaimer: this will probably be a trainwreck but trainwreck is awesome.

Comments

 comments