Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

5/15/19 - Dr. Hildy Welcomes Ralph Havens - MATRIX ENERGETICS -Miracles, Healing

  • Broadcast in Health
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:11334273
archived

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 1:00-3:00PM PDT - (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central, 4-6pm Eastern)

Energy is all around us. It goes by many names - Chi. Ki. Qi. Prana. All living entities – birds, flowers, trees, and even humans – are manifestations of energy. Life creates it and makes it grow. Its energy surrounds us and binds us. We are luminous beings. Not this crude matter. Energy flows through all things, and while it can be destructive, we can tap on the various energy healing modalities to heal ourselves and others.

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes her guest, Certified Matrix Energetics Practitioner Ralph Havens, to discuss different ways energy can be used to heal the body and mind.

Mr. Havens will also discuss his “Poking the Bear” process, an ancient technique that will let listeners soak in this energetics so they can have a change simply by listening to the show. First he will have the audience test something real to them, like their back or neck motion, and then test it again at the end of the show so they can notice what changes for them simply from listening to the show.

MORE at the website >>

https://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2019/05/14/5-15-19-dr-hildy-ralph-havens-matrix-energetics/

Comments