Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2/15/19-Dr. Hildy and Guests: Innovations of Botanicals of Antiquity®

  • Broadcast in Health
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:11201535
archived

2/15/19-Dr. Hildy® and Guests: Innovations of Botanicals of Antiquity®

Friday, February 15, 2019  – 11:00AM -1:00PM PST
(12:00Noon-2pm Mountain; 1-3pm Central, 2-4pm Eastern)

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes a group of guests - Dana Johnson, Wendy Wiggs, and Tina Chico - to discuss the Shine On Tour which focuses on empowering people to support their bodies holistically using body harmony and balancing essential oil protocols in conjunction with cleansing as a way to come out of physical and emotional darkness.

Dana Johnson is a certified primal health coach & essential oil educator who has been coaching using therapeutic essential oils for 3 years. Wendy Wiggs spent 11 years working in an ER and, knowing the modern approach to “health", has chosen a more holistic path, and is now a therapeutic chef and educator. Tina Chico has over 20 years experience using plants for medicine and detoxifying and understands the importance of empowering others with natural solutions to self care in their own homes. 

CONTINUED:   https://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/dr-hildy-botanicals-of-antiquity/

~~The information here is presented for educational purposes only. It is not intended as a substitute for the diagnosis, treatment, or advice of your medical professional. No statement has been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Any product mentioned or described on these website links are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The facts presented are offered as information only, not medical advice. Seek the advice of a medical professional for proper application of this material to any specific situation.~~

Comments