Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

12-8-17 - Dr. Hildy and Guests Honor 'Mary: Queen of Heaven'

  • Broadcast in Christianity
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:10450971
archived

Friday, December 8, 2017 – 1:00-3:00PM PDT (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central, 4-6pm Eastern)

This week on One Cell, One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy® welcomes guests Diana Kajitori, Veronica Hendricks, Rev. Kathleen O'Toole, Dawn Wood, and Rev. Robin Dearing to discuss the history of the Virgin Mary appearing throughout the world in many forms.

In Portugal, in 1917, perhaps the most famous Mary sighting occurred. Known as the Lady of Fatima, the incident centers around three children who reported apparitions of the Virgin Mary, who the children described as "the Lady more brilliant than the Sun". The children reported a prophecy that prayer would lead to an end to the Great War, and that on October 13th the Lady would reveal her identity and perform a miracle "so that all may believe.” The sightings continued throughout the summer, and on October 13th, a huge crowd, possibly between 30,000 and 100,000, gathered. What happened then became known as the "Miracle of the Sun"....CONTINUED at:  https://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2017/12/08/dr-hildy-guests-honor-mary-queen-of-heaven/ 

Comments