Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

4-30-14- Dr. Hildy®-Dr. Marvin Anderson - Dr. Don Huber - GMOs AUTISM GLYPHOSATE

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:6388857
archived

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 -1:00-3:00PM Pacific -(2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central,4-6pm Eastern)

Dr. Hildy welcomes two very special guests to continue the ongoing discussion on autism.

HOUR 1 - How Can We End Autism for Good? A Positive and Hopeful Solution~ Marvin D. Anderson, M.D. ~ www.autismatabbasplace.com .  In the first hour of the show, Dr. Hildy welcomes Dr. Marv Anderson who will discuss his plan to put an end to autism. MORE>>>
http://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2014/04/30/dr-hildy-and-dr-marvin-anderson-autism-hr-1

HOUR 2 -TOXIC - GMOs, GLYPHOSATE, ROUNDUP - ~ Dr. Don Huber ~ - His research over the past few decades has led him to become very outspoken against genetically modified organisms (GMOs) and genetically engineered (GE) foods and the use of Roundup in agriculture in general. MORE>>>
http://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2014/04/30/dr-hildy-and-dr-don-huber-toxic-gmo-dangers/

Comments

 comments