OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.

3-12-14 - Dr. Hildy - Supernal Brain: The Skull of the Ancient One - EL

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(602) 753-1636

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
1:00-3:00PM Pacific, (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central, 4-6pm Eastern)

Kabbalah, the Judaistic set of esoteric teachings meant to explain the relationship between an unchanging, eternal, and mysterious Ein Sof (no end) and the mortal and finite universe (God's creation), has experienced a surge in popularity over the last decade thanks in part to a number of celebrities adopting to the teachings. Among the many teachings, Kabbalah offers a similar creation story to that of the Christian bible, in that the “King” (God) brought about existence from the dark. It was this creation, from supernal, or celestial, purity that led to all that is known. In further writings, the concept of a “supernal crown” represents above-conscious will, what could be referred to as divine will. But what happens when we dissect the term “supernal crown” and look at other possible meanings?

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes returning guest, Rick Dubov, to discuss the idea of the supernal crown (or head, or brain) and its relation to the ever-mysterious crystal skulls.

Crystal skulls are ancient relics that are said to contain information about the history of our planet and the future of mankind. Carved out of pure quartz crystal and other crystals such as jade, the skulls are believed to generate an energy field that activates human consciousness in a way that expands our perceptions of reality.  MORE>>> http://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/dr-hildy-supernal-brain/

Tags:
Dr. Hildy
Dr. Hildegarde Staninger
Kabbalah
Supernal Brain
God's Creation
Rick Dubov Artist
Crystal Skull EL
h:275681
s:6187403
archived

Comments

 comments