OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.

11-20-13 - Dr. Hildy and Curtis Bennett - EMF/WIFI/SMART GRID/CELL PHONES

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(602) 753-1636

    Dr. Hildy®: OneCellOneLight™Radio | Blog Talk Radio - Wednesday, Novemer 20, 2013 - 1:00-3:00PM Pacific  (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central, 4-6pm Eastern)

Over the last half-century, technological advancements have grown exponentially. In the early 1960’s, broadcast television was still new to many people and there was no such thing as a personal computer. Since that time, our desire for technology has grown, and with it, the means of transmitting the data used by these devices. From radios and televisions to cellular phones and wifi-enabled devices, all are using an invisible wave of some kind. But could all of this electronic activity be harmful to us? 

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes Curtis Bennett, aka The Thermoguy, to discuss these potential maladies and other things being emitted from one source or another that could be hazardous to our health, environment and structures. A world-renowned engineer, scientist and environmentalist, Curtis has dedicated his life to studying the invisible by using thermography to see images beyond our spectrum. He is an expert on the dangers of EMF, Cell Phones, WIFI, Smart Meters…AND much MORE!

http://o

Tags:
Dr Hildy
Dr Hildegarde Staninger
Curtis Bennett
Thermoguy
Thermografix
EMF
WIFI
CELL PHONES
CELL TOWERS
SMART METERS
SMART GRID
THERMO IMAGING
INTEGRATIVE HEALTH SYSTEMS
h:275681
s:5721519
archived

Comments

 comments