Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Special Guest Gayle Kirk!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
On A Wing Of An Angel

On A Wing Of An Angel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow On A Wing Of An Angel.
h:118185
s:1813597
archived

IMG_5512_100pixels.jpg

 

GAYLE KIRK IS A PSYCHIC, MEDIUM, HEALING FACILITATOR, AUTHOR, SPEAKER & TEACHER. GAYLE IS THE REAL DEAL. Known for her exceptional abilities, Gayle has brought wisdom, comfort, inspiration, and healing to many people worldwide. She is truly gifted, trustworthy, and compassionate and is highly sought after for her services.

Gayle has been tested as legitimate by hundreds of satisfied clients and has many years of experience on TV, radio and in the newspapers. Website:GayleKirk.com

Call in for a reading at 347-850-1004!    1 hour show 7pm central 8 pm eastern 5pm pacific

Comments

 comments