OMEGA MAN RADIO 1

Omega Man

United States, EnglishSpirituality

Exorcism of demons, Spiritual Warfare Training, End Time Survival and preaching the gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Upcoming Broadcasts

03:00

5-7pm - Augusto Perez and Larry Taylor 7pm Pastor Joseph Ferrara 8pm Sean Michaud 9pm-11pm John Torell 11pm - Natalie Davis
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

01:49

LIVE at 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific join Omega Man and Special Guest Pastor Bryan Webber who is the grandfather of OMEGAMAN He will be preaching on "Seeking out the Old Paths" Followed by... more
04:00

Special Message from the Late Frank Hammond on "The Mind" For more Frank Hammond Audios go to www.lakehamiltonbiblecamp.com Followed by Open Lines taking your calls for exorcism of demons in Jesus Christ name, healing, Q&A... more
03:59

Join me tonight from 8pm-Midnight for -LIVE- Omega Man Radio. Spiritual Warfare Training and open lines for Exorcism of demons, miracle healing and Q&A and Testimonies. CALL 1-917-889-2745 for DELIVERANCE AND... more
03:57

Join Pastor Charles J. Costello of The Ministry of Salvation www.theministryofsalvation.com and Omega Man for Wide Open Phone Lines and No Holds Barred Deliverance Ministry - The way JESUS CHRIST... more
04:00

Episode 424: John Kyle - Scratch me or Will the real Jesus stand up ACTS 17:27 LIVE Spiritural Warfare and Mass Deliverance with open lines taking your calls for deliverance from demons. Call 1-917-889-2745 if you need your demons cast out... more
04:01

Brothers Jackie Grissom & Steve Zarling of the Wilderness Mountain Ministry Website is: http://www.wildernessmountainministry.org/ "A Call to Anguish" message by David Wilkerson To call in for deliverance, prayer, share... more
03:05

My special honor and privilege to welcome Bob Larson to the show. His Website is: www.boblarson.org Rev. Bob Larson is the world's foremost expert on cults, the occult, and supernatural phenomena. He has spoken in more than 100... more
02:39

Many are asking why all the division and strife in the Body of Christ going on? Why all the attacks against Ministries who preach the Word of GOD without compromise? The reason will be made known Tues 9/27 @ 8pm Eastern When... more
04:00

Tonight my special guest is Gene "Gino" Schmidt of The Hand of Help Ministries The website for Hand of Help is: www.handofhelp.com Email Gene Schmidt at: handofhelpoffice@aol.com We will be talking about the coming revolution,... more
03:01

LIVE Spiritural Warfare and Mass Deliverance with open lines taking your calls for deliverance from demons. Call 1-917-889-2745 if you need your demons cast out in Jesus Christ name tonight Special Guest: Pastor John Kyle He is pastor... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments