OMEGA MAN RADIO 1

Omega Man

United States, EnglishSpirituality

Exorcism of demons, Spiritual Warfare Training, End Time Survival and preaching the gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Upcoming Broadcasts

03:00

Pastor John Kyle "The Spirit of Stillness" The Oasis Church www.theoasisplace.org Email: theoasis1@localnet.com

On-Demand Episodes

03:15

Special Guest tonight is Pastor Bryan S. Webber who will be preaching from 8pm-9pm Eastern. Spiritual Warfare Training for tonight is a audio by the Late Dr JM Haggard called "A Home Laundry" For more audios go to:... more
03:58

Al Cuppett will be my first guest tonight from 8-9pm EST Then "Escape from a Cloistered Convent" - True story of Sister Charlotte who was a black veil bride followed by spiritual warfare training and open lines taking your calls for... more
03:00

LIVE on Omega Man Radio - Special Guest Benjamin Baruch, author of "The Day of the LORD is at Hand" delivering part two of this Historic Yom Kippur Message called DAY OF RESURRECTION This is a message that impacts... more
02:51

Join me tonight LIVE Special message by the late H.A. MAxwell Whyte entitled "The Precious Blood". For more audios go to: www.lakehamiltonbiblecamp.com www.theministryofsalvation.com and Omega Man for Wide Open Phone Lines... more
03:17

Special Guest Benjamin Baruch -LIVE- His website is: www.benjaminbaruch.com Call 1-917-889-2745 to speak to Benjamin
03:58

I welcome back tonight Brothers Jackie Grissom & Steve Zarling of the Wilderness Mountain Ministry Website is: www.wildernessmountainministry.org Tonight is a special day as it is the DAY OF ATONEMENT The broadcast will... more
03:05

I will Pastor Carl Henderson -LIVE- from the Phillipinnes on Omega Man Radio tonight at 11pm Eastern
02:54

Join Pastor David Lankford on Omega Man Radio Thurs 10/6 as he delivers a powerful word. His website is: http://www.thevoiceofevangelism.com Tune into his broadcasts weekly on BTR and WWCR Monday and Tuesday 5:00 PM –... more
04:00

Join Al Cuppett -LIVE- on Omega Man Radio as he gives us an intelligence briefing on what is going on around the globe that affects you and I. Followed with open line at 1-917-889-2745
01:49

LIVE at 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific join Omega Man and Special Guest Pastor Bryan Webber who is the grandfather of OMEGAMAN He will be preaching on "Seeking out the Old Paths" Followed by... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments