Omega Man

Omega Man Radio - Casting out Demons

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Exorcism and Casting out of Demons in Jesus Christ Name. Preaching the Full gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ and training people in Spiritual Warfare and Deliverance Ministry.

Upcoming Broadcasts

3pm Winston Folkes 7pm Terry Jefferson 8pm Open 9-11pm Frank Marzullo 11pm Marcus Samuel (9pm Mtn)
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Minister Broderic Adams LIVE at 7pm Eastern Website: http://www.brodericadams.org

Emmitt Overton www.fellowshipofdeliveranceinternetradio.com

Special Guest: Pastor John Kyle Open Lines Tonight and Massive Deliverance for Everyone The Oasis Church http://www.theoasisplace.org Email: theoasis1@localnet.com Church is located at: 2102 Old Hardin Road Billings,... more

Jozef Jasinski LIVE from 10pm-12am Eastern (8-10pm Edmonton)

Al Cuppett from 8-9pm Eastern http://www.alcuppett.com Apostle Emmitt Overton at 9pm Eastern http://fellowshipofdeliveranceinternetradio.com Pastor Dan Catlin from Messiahs Branch at 10pm Eastern http://www.messiahsbranch.org

Special Guest Denise Matthews formerly known as "Vanity" www.denisematthews.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/denise.matthews.980 Email: callme@denisematthews.com Every Friday at 6am PST 7pm MTN 8pm... more

Audio my Mike Bickle: The Song of Songs - Part 5 Website: http://mikebickle.org/resources/series/song-of-songs

John Ramirez is my special guest Message: "Exposing Jezebel and Calling the church to a standard of Holiness" His website is: www.johnramirez.org Author of "Out of the Devil's Cauldron" Facebook: www.facebook.com/john.ramirez.3705

Special Guest: Pastor John Kyle Open Lines Tonight and Massive Deliverance for Everyone The Oasis Church http://www.theoasisplace.org Email: theoasis1@localnet.com Church is located at: 2102 Old Hardin Road Billings,... more

Carl Henderson LIVE tonight Email/paypal: pastorcarl5@yahoo.com Facebook: carl.henderson.98
Show Extras

Comments

 comments